Independent Haute Horlogerie

Further to an interesting discussion on the LinkedIn group ‘A Passion for Watches‘ I made an alphabetic list of names and websites of brands and watchmakers which qualify for the ‘Independent Haute Horlogerie’ indication.

I divided ‘Independent Haute Horlogerie’ into three groups, extravagant, intermediate and classic, which will improve the readability and use of the list.

Additions to this list are highly appreciated, and can be made through the contact form. I will include them in this list then as soon as possible. (last update April 10-th, 2012)

The use of this list, or parts of it, is permitted only with the indication of © in2watches.com.

Extravagant:

Andreas Strehler – www.astrehler.ch
Blu – www.blu.ch
Cabestan – www.cabestan.ch
de Grisogono – www.degrisogono.com
DeWitt – www.dewitt.ch
Franc Villa – www.francvila.com
Gruebel Forsey – www.greubelforsey.com
HD3 – www.hd3complication.com
Harry Winston – www.harrywinston.com
Hautlence – www.hautlence.com
HYT – www.hytwatches.com
Jean Dunand – www.jeandunand.com
Ladoire – www.ladoire.ch
Maitres du Temps – www.maitresdutemps.com
MB&F – www.mbandf.com
MCT – www.mctwatches.com
Richard Mille – www.richardmille.com
Urwerk – www.urwerk.com
Vianney Halter – www.vianney-halter.com

Intermediate:

Antoine Preziuso – www.antoine-preziuso.com
Ateliers DeMonaco – www.ateliers-demonaco.com
Beat Haldimann – www.haldimann-horology.ch
Cvstos – www.cvstos.ch
De Bethune – www.debethune.ch
Grönefeld – www.gronefeld.nl
Louis Moinet – www.louismoinet.com
Ludwig Öchslin – www.ochsundjunior.ch
McGonigle – www.mcgonigle.ie
Parmigiani Fleurier – www.parmigiani.ch
Pierre Kunz – www.pierrekunzgeneve.com
Roger Dubuis – www.rogerdubuis.com
Sarpaneva – www.sarpanevawatches.com
Thomas Prescher – www.prescher.ch

Classic:

Christiaan v.d. Klaauw – www.klaauwwatches.nl
Montres Delaloye – www.montresdelaloye.ch
F.P. Journe – www.fpjourne.com
H. Moser & Cie. – www.h-moser.com
Habring² – www.habring2.com
Heritage Watch Manufactory – www.hwm-watch.com
Kari Voutilainen – www.voutilainen.ch
Lang & Heyne – www.lang-und-heyne.de
Laurent Ferrier – www.laurentferrier.ch
Martin Braun – www.martin-braun.com
Paul Gerber – www.gerber-uhren.ch
Philippe Dufour – www.philippedufour.fr
Roger W. Smith – www.rwsmithwatches.co.uk
Roland G. Murphy – www.rgmwatches.com
Romain Gauthier – www.montres-rg.com
Speake-Marin – www.speake-marin.com
Svend Andersen – www.andersen-geneve.ch
Urban Jürgensen – www.ujs-chronometry.ch
Volker Vyskocil – www.vyskocil.de

Comments are closed.